

P.O. Box 968 • Richland, WA • 99352-0968

November 4, 2005 GO2-05-179

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Document Control Desk Washington, DC 20555

Subject:

COLUMBIA GENERATING STATION, DOCKET NO. 50-397

**CHANGES TO DISTRIBUTION LIST** 

Dear Sir or Madam:

Attached is a revised distribution list that should be used for NRC correspondence regarding Columbia Generating Station. This revised list reflects recent management reorganization at Energy Northwest and other changes in distribution. Please forward this revised list to the appropriate personnel in your organization.

There are no commitments being made to the NRC by this letter. Should you have any questions or require additional information, contact me at (509) 377-4342.

Respectfully.

DW Coleman

Manager, Regulatory Programs

W.W. Coleman

Mail Drop PE20

Attachment

cc: BS Mallett - NRC RIV

CE Johnson - NRC RIV BJ Benney - NRC NRR

NRC Sr. Resident Inspector - 988C

RN Sherman - BPA / 1399 WA Horin - Winston & Strawn

JO Luce - EFSEC

MOOG

## Columbia Generating Station

CC:

Mr. W. Scott Oxenford (Mail Drop PE04) Vice President, Technical Services Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Mr. Albert E. Mouncer (Mail Drop PE01) Vice President, Corporate Services/ General Counsel/CFO Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Chairman
Energy Facility Site Evaluation Council
P.O. Box 43172
Olympia, Washington 98504-3172

Mr. Douglas W. Coleman (Mail Drop PE20) Manager, Regulatory Programs Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Mr. Gregory V. Cullen (Mail Drop PE20) Supervisor, Licensing Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Chairman
Benton County Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 190
Prosser, Washington 99350-0190

Mr. Dale K. Atkinson (Mail Drop PE08) Vice President, Nuclear Generation Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Ms. Cheryl M. Whitcomb (Mail Drop PE03) Vice President, Organizational Performance & Staffing/CKO Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968 Mr. William A. Horin, Esq. Winston & Strawn 1700 K Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20006-3817

Mr. Matt Steuerwalt Executive Policy Division Office of the Governor P.O. Box 43113 Olympia, Washington 98504-3113

Ms. Lynn Albin Washington State Department of Health P.O. Box 7827 Olympia, Washington 98504-7827

Mr. J.V. Parrish (Mail Drop 1023) Chief Executive Officer Energy Northwest P.O. Box 968 Richland, Washington 99352-0968

Technical Services Branch Chief FEMA Region X 130 228<sup>th</sup> Street, SW Bothell, Washington 98201-9796