Roundtable Participants

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Public Roundtable Discussion on Emergency Planning Issues
August 31, 2005

Rochelle Becker

Executive Director
Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility

Jeffery A. Benjamin

Vice President Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Exelon Nuclear

Samuel Collins

Regional Administrator Region I U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Craig Conklin

Chief Nuclear and Chemical Hazards Branch Preparedness Division Department of Homeland Security Federal Emergency Management Agency

Eric Epstein

Chairman TMI-Alert, Inc.

Jana Fairow

Manager Preparedness Programs Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Andrew Feeney

Deputy Director New York State Emergency Management Office

Aubrey V. Godwin

Director Arizona Radiation Regulatory Agency

Onalee Grady-Erickson

Senior Planner
Minnesota Department of Pubic Safety
Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Debbie Grinnell

Resource Advocate
C-10 Research and Education Foundation

Paul Gunter

Reactor Watchdog Project Director Nuclear Information and Resource Service (p.m.)

Ted Jackson

Manager

Environmental Emergency and Radiation Program

Georgia Environmental Protection Division

Mary Lampert

Chair

Nuclear Advisory Committee

Town of Duxbury, MA

Mark S. Lemke

Emergency Planning Manager

Pacific Gas and Electric Company

David Lochbaum

Nuclear Safety Engineer

Union of Concerned Scientists (a.m.)

Nader Mamish

Director

Emergency Preparedness Directorate

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Patrick Mulligan

Chair

Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD) E-6 Committee

Alan P. Nelson

Chief, Emergency Preparedness

Nuclear Energy Institute

Susan Perkins-Grew

Emergency Preparedness Manager

FPL Energy

Seabrook Station

Shannon Rindfleisch

Emergency Planner

Prairie Island Indian Community

Stacey Rosenberg

Team Leader, Emergency Preparedness Directorate

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Anthony Sutton

Commissioner

Westchester County Department of Emergency Services, NY

Tracey Vardas

Emergency Services Coordinator

Office of Emergency Services

San Luis Obispo County, CA

Ned Wright

Director

Linn County Emergency Management, IA