. : .RAS 9846

April 4, 2005

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

Before the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board

April 4, 2005 (11:44am) OFFICE OF SECRETARY

DOCKETED

USNRC

RULEMAKINGS AND ADJUDICATIONS STAFF

In the Matter of)	
DOMINION NUCLEAR NORTH ANNA, LLC)	Docket No. 52-008
(Early Site Permit for North Anna ESP Site))	ASLBP No. 04-822-02-ESP

NOTICE OF NEW FIRM NAME

On March 31, 2005, the firm of counsel for Dominion Nuclear North Anna, LLC

became Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP. The mailing address for attorneys David

R. Lewis and Robert B. Haemer should be revised to reflect the new firm name, as shown

below. The new e-mail addresses for the attorneys are : <u>david.lewis@pillsburylaw.com</u>

and robert.haemer@pillsburylaw.com.

Respectfully submitted,

David R. Lewis

David R. Lewis Robert B. Haemer Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP 2300 N Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20037-1128 Tel. (202) 663-8000

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

Before the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board

In the Matter of)	
)	
DOMINION NUCLEAR NORTH ANNA, LLC)	Docket No. 52-008
)	
(Early Site Permit for North Anna ESP Site))	ASLBP No. 04-822-02-ESP

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of "Notice Of New Firm Name" were served on the

persons listed below by deposit in the U.S. mail, first class, postage prepaid, and where

indicated by an asterisk by electronic mail, this 4th day of April, 2005.

*Administrative Judge Alex S. Karlin, Chair Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop T-3 F23 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 ASK2@nrc.gov

م مانيون م

> *Administrative Judge Dr. Richard F. Cole Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop T-3 F23 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 RFC1@nrc.gov

*Administrative Judge Dr. Thomas S. Elleman 5207 Creedmoor Road Raleigh, NC 27612 <u>TSE@nrc.gov</u> elleman@eos.ncsu.edu

Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel Mail Stop T-3 F23 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 *Secretary Att'n: Rulemakings and Adjudications Staff Mail Stop O-16 C1 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 secy@nrc.gov, hearingdocket@nrc.gov

*Richard A. Parrish, Esq.
*Morgan W. Butler, Esq.
Southern Environmental Law Center
201 West Main Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 977-4090
rparrish@selcva.org, mbutler@selcva.org

*Dianne Curran, Esq. Harmon, Curran, Spielberg & Eisenberg, LLP 1726 M Street, N.W., Suite 600 Washington, D.C. 20036 dcurran@harmoncurran.com Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication Mail Stop O-16 C1 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001

*Robert M. Weisman, Esq. *Brooke D. Poole, Esq. *Ann P. Hodgdon, Esq. *Antonio Fernandez, Esq. Office of the General Counsel Mail Stop O-15 D21 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 rmw@nrc.gov, bdp@nrc.gov, aph@nrc.gov, axf2@nrc.gov *Jonathan M. Rund, Esq. Law Clerk Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel Mail Stop: T-3F23 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001 JMR3@nrc.gov

Robert B. Haemer