UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

DOCKETED 02/04/05 SERVED 02/04/05

NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

HYDRO RESOURCES, INC.

Docket No. 40-8968-ML

ASLBP No. 95-706-01-ML

NOTICE OF RECONSTITUTION

Pursuant to 10 C.F.R. § 2.1207, in the above captioned <u>Hydro Resources</u>, <u>Inc.</u>

proceeding, Administrative Judge E. Roy Hawkens is hereby appointed to serve as Presiding

Officer in place of Administrative Judge Thomas S. Moore.

In accordance with 10 C.F.R. § 2.1203, all correspondence, documents, and other material relating to any matter in this proceeding should be served on Administrative Judge Hawkens as follows:

Administrative Judge E. Roy Hawkens Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001

/RA/

G. Paul Bollwerk, III Chief Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel

Issued at Rockville, Maryland this 4th day of February 2005.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of)	
HYDRO RESOURCES, INC.)	Docket No. 40-8968-ML
)	
)	

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing LB NOTICE OF RECONSTITUTION have been served upon the following persons by U.S. mail, first class, or through NRC internal distribution.

Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001 Administrative Judge
E. Roy Hawkens, Presiding Officer
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel
Mail Stop - T-3 F23
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge
Richard F. Cole, Special Assistant
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel
Mail Stop - T-3 F23
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge Robin Brett 2314 44TH Street, NW Washington, DC 20007

Administrative Judge
Michael C. Farrar
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel
Mail Stop - T-3 F23
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC 20555-0001

John T. Hull, Esq. Tyson R. Smith, Esq. Office of the General Counsel Mail Stop - O-15 D21 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001

David C. Lashway, Esq. Hunton & Williams LLP 1900 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20006

Anthony J. Thompson, Esq. Christopher S. Pugsley, Esq. Law Offices of Anthony J. Thompson, P.C. 1225 19th Street, NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036

Docket No. 40-8968-ML LB NOTICE OF RECONSTITUTION

Geoffrey H. Fettus, Esq. Natural Resources Defense Council 1200 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 400 Washington, DC 20005

Jep Hill, Esq. Jep Hill and Associates P.O. Box 30254 Austin, TX 78755

William Paul Robinson Chris Shuey Southwest Research and Information Center P.O. Box 4524 Albuguerque, NM 87106

Grace Sam P.O. Box 85 Church Rock, NM 87311

Laura Berglan, Esq.
DNA-PEOPLE'S LEGAL SERVICES, INC.
P.O. Box 765
Tuba City, AZ 86045

Eric D. Jantz, Esq.
Douglas Meiklejohn, Esq.
New Mexico Environmental Law Center
1405 Luisa Street, Suite 5
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Levon Henry, Attorney General Steven J. Bloxham, Esq. Navajo Nation Department of Justice P.O. Box 2010 Window Rock, AZ 86515

ENDAUM
P.O. Box 150
Crownpoint, NM 87313
Attn: Office Manager

William Zukosky, Esq. DNA-PEOPLE'S LEGAL SERVICES, INC. 222 East Birch Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Mark S. Pelizza, President Hydro Resources, Inc. 650 South Edmonds Lane, Suite 108 Lewisville, TX 75067

[Original signed by Adria T. Byrdsong]

Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Dated at Rockville, Maryland, this 4th day of February 2005