December 10, 2004

Mr. David A. Christian

Sr. Vice President & Chief Nuclear Officer

Dominion Nuclear Connecticut, Inc.

Innsbrook Technical Center

5000 Dominion Boulevard

Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

SUBJECT:

SECTION CHIEF REASSIGNMENT - MILLSTONE POWER STATION, UNIT

NOS. 2 AND 3

Dear Mr. Christian:

This is to inform you that effective November 28, 2004, Darrell J. Roberts has been assigned Section Chief, Section 2, Project Directorate I, for Millstone Power Station, Unit Nos. 2 and 3. Mr. Roberts can be reached by telephone at 301-415-1430, via e-mail at djr@nrc.gov or

at mail stop O8B1A.

Sincerely,

/RA/

Cornelius F. Holden, Director Project Directorate I Division of Licensing Project Management Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket Nos. 50-336, and 50-423

cc: See next page

Millstone Power Station, Unit Nos. 2 and 3

CC:

Lillian M. Cuoco, Esquire Senior Counsel Dominion Resources Services, Inc. Building 475, 5th Floor Rope Ferry Road Waterford, CT 06385

Edward L. Wilds, Jr., Ph.D. Director, Division of Radiation Department of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Regional Administrator, Region I U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 475 Allendale Road King of Prussia, PA 19406

First Selectmen
Town of Waterford
15 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385

Charles Brinkman, Director Washington Operations Nuclear Services Westinghouse Electric Company 12300 Twinbrook Pkwy, Suite 330 Rockville, MD 20852

Senior Resident Inspector Millstone Power Station c/o U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission P. O. Box 513 Niantic, CT 06357

Mr. John Markowicz Co-Chair Nuclear Energy Advisory Council 9 Susan Terrace Waterford, CT 06385

Ms. Nancy Burton 147 Cross Highway Redding Ridge, CT 00870 Mr. Evan W. Woollacott Co-Chair Nuclear Energy Advisory Council 128 Terry's Plain Road Simsbury, CT 06070

Mr. William D. Meinert Nuclear Engineer Massachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Company P.O. Box 426 Ludlow, MA 01056

Mr. David W. Dodson Licensing Supervisor Dominion Nuclear Connecticut, Inc. Building 475, 5th Floor Roper Ferry Road Waterford, CT 06385

Mr. J. Alan Price Site Vice President Dominion Nuclear Connecticut, Inc. Building 475, 5th Floor Rope Ferry Road Waterford, CT 06385

Mr. Chris L. Funderburk
Director, Nuclear Licensing and
Operations Support
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

December 10, 2004

Mr. David A. Christian Sr. Vice President & Chief Nuclear Officer Dominion Nuclear Connecticut, Inc. Innsbrook Technical Center 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

SUBJECT: SECTION CHIEF REASSIGNMENT - MILLSTONE POWER STATION, UNIT

NOS. 2 AND 3

Dear Mr. Christian:

This is to inform you that effective November 28, 2004, Darrell J. Roberts has been assigned Section Chief, Section 2, Project Directorate I, for Millstone Power Station, Unit Nos. 2 and 3. Mr. Roberts can be reached by telephone at 301-415-1430, via e-mail at djr@nrc.gov or at mail stop O8B1A.

Sincerely,

/RA/

Cornelius F. Holden, Director Project Directorate I Division of Licensing Project Management Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket Nos. 50-336, and 50-423

cc: See next page

DISTRIBUTION:

PUBLIC J. Clifford G. Matakas
PDI-2 RF D. Roberts L. Marsh/J. Dyer

V. Nerses C. Holden J. Dyer G. Wunder OGC B. Sheron C. Raynor ACRS/ACNW L. Berry

ADAMS Accession No.: ML043350089

OFFICE	PDI-2/PM	PDI-2/PM	PDI-2/LA	PDI-2/SC	PDI/D
NAME	VNerses	GWunder	CRaynor	DRoberts	CHolden
DATE	12/3/04	12/4/04	12/1/04	12/7/04	12/9/04

OFFICIAL RECORD COPY