Enclosure 3a

Office of Nuclear Material Safety and Safeguards Division of Fuel Cycle Safety and Safeguards Robert C. Pierson, Director Joseph J. Holonich, Deputy Director Technical Support Group Melanie A. Galloway, Chief Special Projects Branch Fuel Cycle Facilities Branch Joseph G. Giitter, Chief Gary S. Janosko, Chief Gas Centrifuge Facility **Uranium Processing** Mixed Oxide Facility **Fuel Manufacturing Licensing Section Licensing Section** Section Section Brian Smith, Chief Stewart Magruder, Chief John Lubinski, Chief Robert Nelson, Chief