June 16, 2004

Mr. Mark E. Warner, Site Vice President c/o Mr. James M. Peschel Seabrook Station PO Box 300 Seabrook, NH 03874

SUBJECT: PROJECT MANAGER REASSIGNMENT - SEABROOK STATION, UNIT NO. 1

Dear Mr. Warner:

This letter is to inform you that effective May 30, 2004, Mr. Scott P. Wall replaced Mr. Victor Nerses as the Project Manager for Seabrook Station, Unit No. 1. Mr. Wall can be reached by phone at 301-415-2855 or via electronic mail at spw@nrc.gov. His mailstop is O-08B1.

Sincerely,

/RA/

James W. Clifford, Chief, Section 2 Project Directorate I Division of Licensing Project Management Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket No. 50-443

cc: See next page

June 16, 2004

Mr. Mark E. Warner, Site Vice President c/o Mr. James M. Peschel Seabrook Station PO Box 300 Seabrook, NH 03874

SUBJECT: PROJECT MANAGER REASSIGNMENT - SEABROOK STATION, UNIT NO. 1

Dear Mr. Warner:

This letter is to inform you that effective May 30, 2004, Mr. Scott P. Wall replaced Mr. Victor Nerses as the Project Manager for Seabrook Station, Unit No. 1. Mr. Wall can be reached by phone at 301-415-2855 or via electronic mail at spw@nrc.gov. His mailstop is O-08B1.

Sincerely,

/RA/

James W. Clifford, Chief, Section 2
Project Directorate I
Division of Licensing Project Management
Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket No. 50-443

cc: See next page

DISTRIBUTION:

PUBLIC

PDI-2 R/F RidsNrrPMSWall RidsNrrAcrsAcnwMailCenter

RidsNrrDlpmLpdi RidsOgcRp RidsNrrOd

RidsNrrDlpmLpdi2 RidsNrrAdpt

RidsNrrPMVNerses RidsNrrLACRaynor LBerry C. Bixler, Rgn1

GHill (2)

ADAMS Accession Number: ML041480295

| OFFICE | PDI-2/PM | PDI-2/PM | PDI-2/LA | PDI-2/SC | PDI/D |
|--------|----------|----------|----------|-----------|---------|
| NAME | VNerses | SWall | CRaynor | JClifford | CHolden |
| DATE | | | | | |

Seabrook Station, Unit No. 1

CC:

Mr. J. A. Stall Senior Vice President, Nuclear and Chief Nuclear Officer Florida Power & Light Company P.O. Box 14000 Juno Beach, FL 33408-0420

Mr. Peter Brann Assistant Attorney General State House, Station #6 Augusta, ME 04333

Resident Inspector U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Seabrook Nuclear Power Station P.O. Box 1149 Seabrook, NH 03874

Town of Exeter 10 Front Street Exeter, NH 03823

Regional Administrator, Region I U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 475 Allendale Road King of Prussia, PA 19406

Office of the Attorney General One Ashburton Place, 20th Floor Boston, MA 02108

Board of Selectmen Town of Amesbury Town Hall Amesbury, MA 01913

Mr. Dan McElhinney Federal Emergency Management Agency Region I J.W. McCormack P.O. & Courthouse Building, Room 401 Boston, MA 02109

Mr. Jack Devine Polestar Applied Technology One First Street, Suite 4 Los Altos, CA 94019 Mr. Stephen McGrail, Director ATTN: James Muckerheide Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency 400 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702-5399

Philip T. McLaughlin, Attorney General Steven M. Houran, Deputy Attorney General 33 Capitol Street Concord, NH 03301

Mr. Donald Bliss, Director New Hampshire Office of Emergency Management State Office Park South 107 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301

Mr. Gene F. St. Pierre Station Director Seabrook Station FPL Energy Seabrook, LLC P.O. Box 300 Seabrook, NH 03874

Mr. M. S. Ross, Managing Attorney Florida Power & Light Company P.O. Box 14000 Juno Beach, FL 33408-0420

Mr. Rajiv S. Kundalkar Vice President - Nuclear Engineering Florida Power & Light Company P.O. Box 14000 Juno Beach, FL 33408-0420

James M. Peschel Regulatory Programs Manager Seabrook Station FPL Energy Seabrook, LLC PO Box 300 Seabrook, NH 03874

Seabrook Station, Unit No. 1

CC:

David Moore Vice President, Nuclear Operations Support Florida Power & Light Company P.O. Box 14000 Juno Beach, FL 33408-0420

Marjan Mashhadi Senior Attorney Florida Power & Light Company 801 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 220 Washington, DC 20004