

Tennessee Valley Authority, 1101 Market Street, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

March 30, 2004

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Document Control Desk Washington, D.C. 20555-0001

Gentlemen:

In the Matter of)	Docket Nos. 50-259	50-390
Tennessee Valley Authority)	50-260	50-391
	•	50-296	50-438
		50-327	50-439
		50-328	

CHANGES TO DISTRIBUTION LISTS FOR TVA DOCKETS

Enclosed are updated lists for Browns Ferry, Sequoyah, Watts Bar, and Bellefonte Nuclear Plants.

Changes are highlighted with revision bars and are effective immediately.

If you have any questions concerning this information, please telephone Linda A. Moore at (423) 751-7499.

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Mark J Burzynski

Manager

Nuclear Licensing

Enclosure

cc: See page 2

MD06

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Page 2 March 30, 2004

cc (Enclosure):

Ms. Eva A. Brown, Project Manager U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS 08G9
One White Flint, North
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Maryland 20852-2739

Ms. Margaret H. Chernoff, Project Manager U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS 08G9
One White Flint, North
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Maryland 20852-2739

Mr. Kahtan N. Jabbour, Senior Project Manager U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS 08G9
One White Flint, North
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Maryland 20852-2739

Mr. Michael L. Marshall, Jr., Senior Project Manager U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS 08G9
One White Flint, North
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Maryland 20852-2739

Mr. Luis Reyes, Regional Administrator U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Region II
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center 61 Forsyth Street, SW, Suite 23T85
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-8931

ENCLOSURE

BELLEFONTE NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-438 AND 50-439

Mr. Karl W. Singer, Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. James E. Maddox, Vice President Engineering and Technical Services Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

General Counsel
Tennessee Valley Authority
ET 11A
400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. Thomas J. Niessen, Acting General Manager Nuclear Assurance 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Mark J. Burzynski, Manager Nuclear Licensing Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 Mr. Mark D. Phillippe, Manager Bellefonte Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Hollywood, AL 35752

Chairman, Jackson County Commission Courthouse Scottsboro, AL 35752-0200

State Health Officer
Alabama Dept. of Public Health
RSA Tower - Administration
Suite 1552
P.O. Box 303017
Montgomery, AL 36130-3017

BROWNS FERRY NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-259, 50-260, AND 50-296

Mr. Karl W. Singer, Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. James E. Maddox, Vice President Engineering and Technical Services Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Ashok S. Bhatnagar, Site Vice President Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

General Counsel
Tennessee Valley Authority
ET 11A
400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. Thomas J. Niessen, Acting General Manager Nuclear Assurance 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Michael D. Skaggs, Plant Manager Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Jon R. Rupert, Vice President Browns Ferry Unit 1 Restart Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609 Mr. Robert G. Jones
Browns Ferry Unit 1 Plant Restart Manager
Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant
Tennessee Valley Authority
P.O. Box 2000
Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Mark J. Burzynski, Manager Nuclear Licensing 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Timothy E. Abney, Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Bobby L. Holbrook Senior Resident Inspector U.S. NRC Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant P.O. Box 149 Athens, AL 35611

State Health Officer Alabama Dept. of Public Health RSA Tower - Administration Suite 1552 P.O. Box 303017 Montgomery, AL 36130-3017

Chairman Limestone County Commission 310 West Washington Street Athens, AL 35611

SEQUOYAH NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-327 AND 50-328

Mr. Karl W. Singer, Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. James E. Maddox, Vice President Engineering and Technical Services 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Richard T. Purcell, Site Vice President Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

General Counsel
Tennessee Valley Authority
ET 11A
400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. Thomas J. Niessen, Acting General Manager Nuclear Assurance 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Mark J. Burzynski, Manager Nuclear Licensing Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 Mr. Pedro Salas, Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Mr. David A. Kulisek, Plant Manager Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Mr. M. Scott Freeman Senior Resident Inspector Sequoyah Nuclear Plant U.S. NRC 2600 Igou Ferry Road Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Mr. Lawrence E. Nanney, Director TN Dept. of Environment & Conservation Division of Radiological Health 3rd Floor, L&C Annex 401 Church Street Nashville, TN 37243-1532

County Mayor Hamilton County Courthouse Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

WATTS BAR NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-390 AND 50-391

Mr. Karl W. Singer, Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. James E. Maddox, Vice President
Engineering and Technical Services
Tennessee Valley Authority
6A Lookout Place
1101 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. William R. Lagergren, Site Vice President Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

General Counsel Tennessee Valley Authority ET 11A 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. Thomas J. Niessen, Acting General Manager Nuclear Assurance 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Mark J. Burzynski, Manager Nuclear Licensing 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 Mr. Paul L. Pace, Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

Mr. Larry S. Bryant, Plant Manager Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

Mr. Jonathan Bartley Senior Resident Inspector Watts Bar Nuclear Plant U.S. NRC 1260 Nuclear Plant Road Spring City, TN 37381

County Executive 375 Church Street Suite 215 Dayton, TN 37321

County Mayor P.O. Box 156 Decatur, TN 37322

Mr. Lawrence E. Nanney, Director TN Dept. of Environment & Conservation Division of Radiological Health 3rd Floor, L&C Annex 401 Church Street Nashville, TN 37243-1532