## Appendix B

**Contributors to the Supplement** 

## **Appendix B**

## **Contributors to the Supplement**

The overall responsibility for the preparation of this supplement was assigned to the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC). The statement was prepared by members of the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation with assistance from other NRC organizations and the Los Alamos National Laboratory, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, and Argonne National Laboratory.

Name	Affiliation	Function or Expertise
	Nuclear Regulatory Comm	ISSION
Gregory Suber	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Manager
John Tappert	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Section Chief
Barry Zalcman	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Technical Monitor
Michael Masnik	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Aquatic Ecology
James Wilson	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Ecology
Tom Kenyon	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Socioeconomics, Alternatives
Robert Palla	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Severe Accident Mitigation
Richard Emch, Jr.	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Radiological Safety
Robert Schaaf	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Project Management
Stacey Fox	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Principal Project Support
Tomy Nazario	<b>Nuclear Reactor Regulation</b>	Principal Project Support
Christina Guerrero	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	General Scientist
	LOS ALAMOS NATIONAL LABORA	ATORY <sup>(a)</sup>
Ted Doerr		Task Leader
Ellen Taylor		Deputy Task Leader
Tim Haarmann		Terrestrial Ecology
Tony Ladino		Radiation Protection
Dan Pava		Socioeconomics
Hector Hinojosa		Editor
Teresa Hiteman		Document Design
	ARGONNE NATIONAL LABORAT	ORY <sup>(b)</sup>
David Miller		Water Use, Hydrology
Elisabeth Stull		Aquatic Ecology
	PACIFIC NORTHWEST NATIONAL LAB	ORATORY <sup>(c)</sup>
Tara Eschbach		Cultural Resources
	LAWRENCE LIVERMORE NATIONAL LA	BORATORY <sup>(d)</sup>
David Armstrong		Air Quality

36

1

2

3

4

5 6