March 4, 2003

Mr. Dale E. Young Vice President Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA1B) ATTN: Supervisor, Licensing and Regulatory Programs 15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708

Dear Mr. Young:

This letter is to inform you that effective February 23, 2003, Mr. Scott Moore has been assigned as the new Project Director of Project Directorate II for a period of 4 months. A new permanent Project Director will be assigned at the end of the 4-month period.

Mr. Moore can be reached at 301-415-1485.

Sincerely,

/RA/

John A. Zwolinski, Director Division of Licensing Project Management Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket No. 50-302

cc: See next page

March 4, 2003

Mr. Dale E. Young Vice President

Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA1B)

ATTN: Supervisor, Licensing and Regulatory Programs

15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708

Dear Mr. Young:

This letter is to inform you that effective February 23, 2003, Mr. Scott Moore has been assigned as the new Project Director of Project Directorate II for a period of 4 months. A new permanent Project Director will be assigned at the end of the 4-month period.

Mr. Moore can be reached at 301-415-1485.

Sincerely, /RA/

John A. Zwolinski, Director Division of Licensing Project Management Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Docket No. 50-302

cc: See next page

Distribution:

PUBLIC

PDII-2 Reading

B. Mozafari

E. Dunnington

A. Howe

H. Berkow

S. Moore

OGC

ACRS

- J. Munday
- S. Collins
- B. Sheron
- J. Zwolinski/T. Marsh

L. Berry

cc: Plant Mailing List

ADAMS ACCESSION NO. ML030590486

OFFICE	PM:PDII/S2	LA:PDII/S2	SC:PDII/S2	D:DLPM	
NAME	BMozafari	EDunnington	AHowe	JZwolinski	
DATE	02/26/03	02/26/03	02/27/03	03/03/03	
COPY	Yes/No	Yes/No	Yes/No		

OFFICIAL RECORD COPY

Mr. Dale E. Young Florida Power Corporation

Crystal River Nuclear Plant, Unit 3

CC:

Mr. R. Alexander Glenn Associate General Counsel (MAC-BT15A) Florida Power Corporation P.O. Box 14042 St. Petersburg, Florida 33733-4042

Mr. Jon A. Franke Plant General Manager Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA2C) 15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708

Mr. Jim Mallay Framatome ANP 1911 North Ft. Myer Drive, Suite 705 Rosslyn, Virginia 22209

Mr. William A. Passetti, Chief Department of Health Bureau of Radiation Control 2020 Capital Circle, SE, Bin #C21 Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1741

Attorney General Department of Legal Affairs The Capitol Tallahassee, Florida 32304

Mr. Craig Fugate, Director Division of Emergency Preparedness Department of Community Affairs 2740 Centerview Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100 Chairman
Board of County Commissioners
Citrus County
110 North Apopka Avenue
Inverness, Florida 34450-4245

Mr. Donald L. Taylor Manager Support Services Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA2C) 15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708

Mr. Daniel L. Roderick Director Site Operations Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA2C) 15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708

Senior Resident Inspector Crystal River Unit 3 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 6745 N. Tallahassee Road Crystal River, Florida 34428

Mr. Richard L. Warden Manager Nuclear Assessment Crystal River Nuclear Plant (NA2C) 15760 W. Power Line Street Crystal River, Florida 34428-6708