Appendix B

Contributors to the Supplement

Appendix B

Contributors to the Supplement

The overall responsibility for the preparation of this supplement was assigned to the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC). The statement was prepared by members of the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation with assistance from other NRC organizations and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Los Alamos National Laboratory, and Argonne National Laboratory.

Name	Affiliation	Function or Expertise	
Nuclear Regulatory Commission			
Andrew Kugler	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Manager	
John Tappert	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Section Chief	
Barry Zalcman	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Technical Monitor	
Jennifer Davis	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	General Scientist	
Gregory Suber	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Environmental Engineer	
Robert Schaaf	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management	
Michael Masnik	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management	
James Wilson	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management	
Robert Palla	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives	
Duke Wheeler	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management	
Antoinette Walker	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Administrative Support	
Jessie Correa	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Administrative Support	
Nina Barnett	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Administrative Support	
	PACIFIC NORTHWEST NATION	AL LABORATORY ^(a)	
Eva Eckert Hickey		Task Leader	
Tara O. Eschbach		Deputy Task Leader	
William F. Sandusky		Air Quality	
Eva Eckert Hickey		Decommissioning	
Mary Ann Parkhurst		Radiation Protection	
Duane Neitzel		Aquatic Ecology Shadow	
John Jaksch		Socioeconomics, Alternatives	
Paul Nickens		Cultural Resources	
Lance Vail		Water Use, Hydrology	
Rosalind Schrempf		Technical Editor	
Jean Cheyney		Document Production	
Lisa Smith		Document Production	
Susan Gulley		Administrative Support	

⁽a) Pacific Northwest National Laboratory is operated for the U.S. Department of Energy by Battelle Memorial Institute.

Name	Affiliation	Function or Expertise
Law	RENCE LIVERMORE NATIONAL LABORATORY ^(b)	
Tina Carlsen		Aquatic Ecology
	LOS ALAMOS NATIONAL LABORATORY ^(c)	
Ted Doerr		Terrestrial Ecology
	ARGONNE NATIONAL LABORATORY ^(d)	
Bill Metz		Land Use
Ener	rgy Research Incorporated	
Mohsen Khatib-Rahbar		Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives
Michael Zavisca		Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives
	Information Systems Laboratory	
Kim Green		Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives
Jim Meyer		Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives
California.		.S. Department of Energy by the University of artment of Energy by the University of California

⁽d) Argonne National Laboratory is operated for the U.S. Department of Energy by the University of Chicago.