DOCKETED USNRC

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

2002 JUN -5 PM 3: 19

BEFORE THE ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY RULEMAKINGS AND ADJUDICATIONS STAFF

In the Matter of:

Docket No. 72-22-ISFSI

PRIVATE FUEL STORAGE, LLC
(Independent Spent Fuel
Storage Installation)

May 22, 2002

STATE OF UTAH'S NOTIFICATION OF CHANGE OF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Intervenor State of Utah advises that the e-mail addresses for some of the State personnel involved in this proceeding have changed again, effective immediately. Please make the following changes in electronic certificates of service:

New E-mail Address

Denise Chancellor:	dchancellor@utah.gov
Connie Nakahara:	cnakahara@utah.gov
Jean Braxton:	jbraxton@utah.gov
Fred Nelson:	fnelson@utah.gov
Jim Soper:	jsoper@utah.gov
Laura Lockhart:	llockhart@utah.gov

Name

Please continue to copy filings to the State's alternate email address: adminag@xmission.com. The e-mail address for Diane Curran, dcurran@harmoncurran.com, remains the same.

To the extent you have not already done so, please remove Kurt Seel and Lawrence

Jensen from all certificates of service, including electronic copies.

DATED this 22nd day of May, 2002.

Respectfully submitted,

Denise Chancellor, Assistant Attorney General Fred G Nelson, Assistant Attorney General

Connie Nakahara, Special Assistant Attorney General Diane Curran, Special Assistant Attorney General

Laura Lockhart, Assistant Attorney General

Attorneys for State of Utah Utah Attorney General's Office

160 East 300 South, 5th Floor, P.O. Box 140873

Salt Lake City, UT 84114-0873

Telephone: (801) 366-0286, Fax: (801) 366-0292

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that a copy of STATE OF UTAH'S NOTIFICATION OF

CHANGE OF E-MAIL ADDRESSES was served on the persons listed below by electronic mail (unless otherwise noted) with conforming copies by United States mail first class, this 22nd day of May, 2002:

Rulemaking & Adjudication Staff
Secretary of the Commission
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington D.C. 20555
E-mail: hearingdocket@nrc.gov
(original and two copies)

Michael C. Farrar, Chairman Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-Mail: mcf@nrc.gov

Dr. Jerry R. Kline
Administrative Judge
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC 20555
E-Mail: jrk2@nrc.gov
E-Mail: kjerry@erols.com

Dr. Peter S. Lam Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555 E-Mail: psl@nrc.gov Sherwin E. Turk, Esq.
Catherine L. Marco, Esq.
Office of the General Counsel
Mail Stop - 0-15 B18
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC 20555
E-Mail: set@nrc.gov
E-Mail: clm@nrc.gov
E-Mail: pfscase@nrc.gov

Jay E. Silberg, Esq.
Ernest L. Blake, Jr., Esq.
Paul A. Gaukler, Esq.
Shaw Pittman, LLP
2300 N Street, N. W.
Washington, DC 20037-8007
E-Mail: Jay_Silberg@shawpittman.com
E-Mail: ernest_blake@shawpittman.com
E-Mail: paul_gaukler@shawpittman.com

John Paul Kennedy, Sr., Esq. David W. Tufts Durham Jones & Pinegar 111 East Broadway, Suite 900 Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 E-Mail: dtufts@djplaw.com

Joro Walker, Esq.
Land and Water Fund of the Rockies
1473 South 1100 East, Suite F
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105
E-Mail: utah@lawfund.org
(electronic copy only)

Larry EchoHawk
Paul C. EchoHawk
Mark A. EchoHawk
EchoHawk Law Offices
151 North 4th Street, Suite A
P.O. Box 6119
Pocatello, Idaho 83205-6119
E-mail: paul@echohawk.com

Tim Vollmann 3301-R Coors Road N.W. # 302 Albuquerque, NM 87120 E-mail: tvollmann@hotmail.com James M. Cutchin Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 E-Mail: jmc3@nrc.gov (electronic copy only)

Office of the Commission Appellate Adjudication Mail Stop: O14-G-15 U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

Denise Chancellor

Assistant Attorney General

State of Utah