Appendix B

Contributors to the Supplement

Appendix B

Contributors to the Supplement

The overall responsibility for the preparation of this supplement was assigned to the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC). The statement was prepared by members of the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation with assistance from other NRC organizations and the Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Los Alamos National Laboratory, and Argonne National Laboratory.

	Name	Affiliation	Function or Expertise
		NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMIS	SSION
John Tappert		Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Section Chief
James Wilsor	١	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Manager
Barry Zalcma	n	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Technical Monitor
Gregory Sube	er	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Environmental Engineer
Duke Wheele	r	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management
Robert Schaa	f	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Project Management
Stacey Fox		Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Environmental Engineer
Robert Palla		Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternative
Richard Emch	ı	Nuclear Reactor Regulation	Radiological Safety
		PACIFIC NORTHWEST NATIONAL LABO	DRATORY ^(a)
Mary Ann Par	khurst		Task Leader
Daniel Tano			Deputy Task Leader
Bill Sandusky			Air Quality
Mary Ann Par	khurst		Radiation Protection
John Jaksch			Socioeconomics
Paul Nickens			Cultural Resources
Lance Vail			Water Use, Hydrology
Cary Counts			Technical Editor
Debora Schul	z, Jean Cheyne	y, Lisa Smith, Colleen Warnecke	Document Design
		Lawrence Livermore National Lak	ooratory ^(b)
Tina Carlsen			Aquatic Ecology
		Los Alamos National Labora	tory ^(c)
Ted Doerr			Terrestrial Ecology
		Argonne National Laborato	ry ^(d)
Bill Metz			Land Use

1

3

4

Appendix B

Energy Research, Inc.				
Mohsen Khatib-Rahbar	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives			
Michael Zavisca	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives			
Information Systems Laboratory				
Kim Green	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives			
Jim Meyer	Severe Accident Mitigation Alternatives			
 (a) Pacific Northwest National Laboratory is operated for the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) by Battelle Memorial Institute. (b) Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory is operated for DOE by the University of California. (c) Los Alamos National Laboratory is operated for DOE by the University of California. (d) Argonne National Laboratory is operated for the DOE by the University of Chicago. 				