Indiana Michigan Power Company 500 Circle Drive Buchanan, MI 49107 1373



November 28, 2001

C1101-10 10 CFR 50.4

Docket Nos: 50-315

50-316

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Document Control Desk Mail Stop O-P1-17 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Donald C. Cook Nuclear Plant Units 1 and 2 SENIOR MANAGEMENT ORGANIZATION CHANGES IN THE NUCLEAR GENERATION GROUP

The purpose of this letter is to inform the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) of senior management organization changes within the Nuclear Generation Group of Indiana Michigan Power Company. The following changes are effective immediately.

Mr. A. Christopher Bakken III was named Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer. Please modify distribution lists for NRC correspondence such that Mr. Bakken is the primary addressee. On the distribution list, please replace correspondence to Mr. Ronald Gaston with correspondence to Mr. Scot A. Greenlee, Director, Nuclear Technical Services, changing the address as shown on the attachment. On the distribution list, please replace A. Christopher Bakken with correspondence to the title, "Site Vice President," at the same address, change the title of Michael W. Rencheck to Vice President, Strategic Business Improvements, and add Joseph E. Pollock, Plant Manager, with address as shown on the attachment.

A copy of the NRC distribution list has been included as an attachment to this letter indicating the minor revisions.



U. S. Regulatory Commission Page 2

This letter contains no new commitments. If you have any questions, please contact Ronald W. Gaston, Manager of Regulatory Affairs, at 616-697-5020.

Sincerely,

Scot A. Greenlee

Director, Nuclear Technical Services

/bjb

Attachment

c: J. E. Dyer

MDEQ - DW & RPD, w/o attachment

NRC Resident Inspector R. Whale, w/o attachment

ATTACHMENT TO C1101-10

NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION DISTRIBUTION LIST

Donald C. Cook Nuclear Plant, Units 1 and 2

cc:

Regional Administrator, Region III U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 801 Warrenville Road Lisle, IL 60532-4351

Attorney General Department of Attorney General 525 West Ottawa Street Lansing, MI 48913

Township Supervisor Lake Township Hall P.O. Box 818 Bridgman, MI 49106

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Resident Inspector's Office 7700 Red Arrow Highway Stevensville, MI 49127

David W. Jenkins, Esquire Indiana Michigan Power Company One Cook Place Bridgman, MI 49106

Mayor, City of Bridgman P.O. Box 366 Bridgman, MI 49106

Special Assistant to the Governor Room 1 – State Capitol
Lansing, MI 48909

Joseph E. Pollock
Plant Manager
Indiana Michigan Power Company
Nuclear Generation Group
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Drinking Water and Radiological Protection Division Michigan Department of Environmental Quality 3423 N. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd P.O. Box 30630, CPH Mailroom Lansing, MI 48909-8130

Scot A. Greenlee Director, Nuclear Technical Services Indiana Michigan Power Company Nuclear Generation Group 500 Circle Drive Buchanan, MI 49107

David A. Lochbaum Union of Concerned Scientists 1616 P Street NW, Suite 310 Washington, DC 20036-1495

Site Vice President
Indiana Michigan Power Company
Nuclear Generation Group
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Michael W. Rencheck Vice President, Strategic Business Improvements Indiana Michigan Power Company Nuclear Generation Group 500 Circle Dr. Buchanan, MI 49107