J4-TC-1182

MEMBER STATES TO BE INVITED TO TCM

ARMENIA	HUNGARY	SLOVENIA
ARGENTINA AUSTRIA AUSTRALIA BELGIUM BRAZIL BULGARIA CANADA CHINA, PEOPLE'S REP.OF CROATIA CUBA CZECH REPUBLIC FINLAND FRANCE GERMANY GREECE	INDIA IRAN, ISLAMIC REP. OF ISRAEL ITALY JAPAN KOREA, REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA MEXICO THE NETHERLANDS NORWAY PAKISTAN ROMANIA RUSSIAN FEDERATION SLOVAK REPUBLIC	SOUTH AFRICA SPAIN SWEDEN SWITZERLAND UKRAINE UNITED KINGDOM USA

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS:

OECD/NEA EC INPO

WANO