RAS 1815

DOCKETED 06/14/00

June 13, 2000

G. Paul Bollwerk, III, Chairman Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

Dr. Jerry Kline Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555 Dr. Peter S. Lam Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

In the Matter of Private Fuel Storage L.L.C. (Independent Spent Fuel Storage Installation) Docket No. 72-22-ISFSI

Dear Administrative Judges:

Pursuant to the Licensing Board's "Memorandum and Order (Ruling on In Limine Motions

and Providing Administrative Directives)," dated June 12, 2000, the NRC staff hereby is providing

an alphabetical list of all individuals who may be attending any closed hearings sessions.

They are as follows:

- 1. E. William Brach
- 2. Asad Chowdery
- 3. Mark S. Delligatti
- 4. Scott Flanders
- 5. Amitava Ghosh

- 6. Catherine L. Marco
- 7. Alex McKeigney
- 8. Budhi Sagar
- 9. Susan F. Shankman
- 10. Sherwin E. Turk
- 11. Robert S. Wood

Sincerely,

Catherine L. Marco /RA/ Counsel for NRC Staff

cc: Service List

June 13, 2000

G. Paul Bollwerk, III, Chairman Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

Dr. Jerry Kline Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555 Dr. Peter S. Lam Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

In the Matter of Private Fuel Storage L.L.C. (Independent Spent Fuel Storage Installation) Docket No. 72-22-ISFSI

Dear Administrative Judges:

Pursuant to the Licensing Board's "Memorandum and Order (Ruling on In Limine Motions

and Providing Administrative Directives)," dated June 12, 2000, the NRC staff hereby is providing

an alphabetical list of all individuals who may be attending any closed hearings sessions.

They are as follows:

- 1. E. William Brach
- 2. Asad Chowdery
- 3. Mark S. Delligatti
- 4. Scott Flanders
- 5. Amitava Ghosh

- 6. Catherine L. Marco
- 7. Alex McKeigney
- 8. Budhi Sagar
- 9. Susan F. Shankman
- 10. Sherwin E. Turk
- 11. Robert S. Wood

Sincerely,

Catherine L. Marco /RA/ Counsel for NRC Staff

cc: Service List

DOCUMENT NAME: G:\RP\Marco\Individualsattendinganyclosedhearings.wpd

To receive a copy of this document, indicate in the box: "C" = Copy without enclosures "E" = Copy with enclosures "N" = No copy

| OFFICE | OGC | OGC | | |
|--------|---------|-----------|---------|--|
| NAME | C.Marco | J.Rutberg | | |
| DATE | 10/ /00 | 10/ /00 | 10/ /00 | |