

## UNITED STATES NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION REGION IV 1600 EAST LAMAR BLVD ARLINGTON, TEXAS 76011-4511

June 13, 2012

MEMORANDUM TO:	Kriss M. Kennedy, Director Division of Reactor Projects, Region IV			
	Anton Vegel, Director Division of Nuclear Material Safety			
	John Lubinski, Deputy Director Division of Inspection and Regional Support Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation			
	Tom Blount, Deputy Director Division of Reactor Safety, Region IV			
	Jeffrey Clark, Chief, Branch F Division of Reactor Projects, Region IV			
	John Kirkland, Senior Resident Inspector Fort Calhoun Station			
	Michael Markley, Branch Chief Plant Licensing Branch IV Division of Operating Reactor Licensing Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation			
	Lynnea Wilkins, Project Manager Plant Licensing Branch IV Division of Operating Reactor Licensing Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation			
	Michael Balazik, Reactor Operations Engineer Performance Assessment Branch Division of Inspection and Regional Support Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation			
FROM:	Elmo E. Collins / <b>RA</b> / Regional Administrator, Region IV			
SUBJECT:	DESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF FORT CALHOUN STATION INSPECTION MANUAL CHAPTER 0350 OVERSIGHT PANEL			
Effective June 13, 2012, Tony Vegel is assigned as the Chairman of the Inspection Manual Chapter 0350 Oversight Panel for Fort Calhoun Station.				

CONTACT:

Jeffrey Clark, Chief (817) 200-1147

## Electronic Distribution:

Regional Administrator (Elmo.Collins@nrc.gov) Deputy Regional Administrator (Art.Howell@nrc.gov) DRP Director (Kriss.Kennedy@nrc.gov) DNMS Director (Anton.Vegel@nrc.gov) ACTING DRS Director (Tom.Blount@nrc.gov ACTING DRS Deputy Director (Patrick.Louden@nrc.gov) FCS Senior Resident Inspector (John.Kirkland@nrc.gov) FCS Resident Inspector (Jacob.Wingebach@nrc.gov) Branch Chief, DRP/F (Jeffrey.Clark@nrc.gov) Office of Enforcement (Roy.Zimmerman@nrc.gov) Congressional Affairs Officer (Jenny Weil@nrc.gov) Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response (Jim.Wiggins@nrc.gov) Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation (Eric.Leeds@nrc.gov) Acting Regional Administrator, Region I (Cynthia.Pederson@nrc.gov) Regional Administrator, Region II (Victor.McCree@nrc.gov) Regional Administrator, Region III (Bill.Dean@nrc.gov) Director, Division of Reactor Operator Licensing (Michele Evans@nrc.gov) Deputy Director, Division of Reactor Operator Licensing (Louise.Lund@nrc.gov) Director, Division of Inspection and Regional Support (Fred.Brown@nrc.gov) Director, Division of Preparedness and Response (Robert.Lewis@nrc.gov) Deputy Director, Division of Security Operations (Barry.Westreich@nrc.gov) Branch Chief, NRR/DIRS/IPAB (Rani.Franovich@nrc.gov) Branch Chief, PLB IV (Mike.Markley@nrc.gov) RIV/ETA: OEDO (Michael.McCoppin@nrc.gov) Public Affairs Officer (Victor.Dricks@nrc.gov) Public Affairs Officer (Lara, Uselding@nrc.gov) Branch Chief, DRS/ITSB (Dale.Powers@nrc.gov) Project Manager (Lynnea.Wilkins@nrc.gov) Regional Counsel (Karla.Fuller@nrc.gov)

ADAMS: 🗆 No 🖸	Z Yes	☑ SUNSI Review Complete			viewer Initials: WCS			
		☑ Publicly Available		☑ Non-Sensitive				
Category A.		Non-publicly Available		□ Sensitive				
KEYWORD: 0350 Fort Calhoun Station								
D:DRP	RIV: RA							
KMKennedy	EECollir	IS						
/RA/	/RA/							
6/13/12	6/13/12							
OFFICIAL RECORD COPY		T=Telepho	ne	E=E-mail	F=Fax			

File located: R: \_Reactors\\_FCS\2011\Interim Chairman\_061312.docx ML12166A161